Before Our Eyes


I’m in a store! I’m in a store! I’m in a store!
January 26, 2010, 2:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

There is a new store in town called Absolucy Children’s Boutique. It is the cutest store ever! They aren’t even officially open yet. But, they are UNofficially open, which means their doors were open, which means I walked my happy bum in there and asked them to carry a couple of my things. AND THEY SAID YES! I am so excited. So far, they have a few wipes cases, paintings and bags. I am doing a few Razorback tees to put in there as well! Yay! I am still in a little shock that they liked my stuff enough to agree to sell it šŸ™‚

Other than that, I am in school again, and the hours are kickin’ my bootay. Yesterday I was there from 9-9. I had a break, but still so not fun! Classes are good, so that’s a plus! ha! I think it will be an okay semester.

peace.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

