Before Our Eyes


Wow. I’m ADD and very forgetful, I apologize blogging world
January 12, 2010, 6:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The title says it all! I have been so bad about writing on here like I want to! I have just been crazy busy. We had about a million different Christmas celebrations, both of us worked and then new years came and now school has started back again! I promise to write on here more often! Really, I do. Because I really do want to remember the little things that have happened in our baby marriage. And by baby marriage, I mean still new, not infantile or any baby in the marriage! After all, this blog really is just for me when I get down to it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

