Before Our Eyes


NCIS night :)
September 23, 2009, 2:32 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Tonight was the season premiere of my hubby’s favorite show… NCIS. And I just had to say that I knew he was an addict when he looked me in the eye and said “You know I won’t be sitting at the table for dinner tonight, right?” ha! The man has the darn soundtrack…

So, onto what is actually going on in our lives. I got my first 100 on Chemistry homework this week! I also passed my second Medical Terminology quiz! I also had a chemistry test, but haven’t gotten the results for that yet!

My very good friend gave birth to her third BOY yesterday! He is such a dollbaby! I honestly don’t think I have ever seen a prettier newborn!Isn't he adorable?!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

