Before Our Eyes


What I do :)
September 15, 2009, 1:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We got a new computer!!! YAY! It is so wonderful and such a blessing! So, now that I can actually upload photos, I thought I would show what I actually do on the side! I have an online business at http://www.mysouthernbaby.etsy.com making all sorts of things for baby! Here are my most recent pics:
Initial PaintingSBB Sep 09 029SBB Sep 09 034SBB Sep 09 043SBB Sep 09 046

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

