Before Our Eyes


the first big test
August 31, 2009, 2:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Now lemme tell ya… my stomach has been in knots for about a week panicking over my first test. It was a medical terminology test over 3 chapters… a little stressful! Basically, I had to make a 77 to not have to go to class every Monday morning at 9… a big deal, I like sleep. So, just got out and I nailed it! Apparently stressing out frantically works for me 🙂 I got an 84… which is great considering while I was taking it, I thought I completely BOMBED chapter three! I am pretty proud of myself.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

